Oughtred Society  

Slide Rule Info
Beginners Guide
Image Galleries
Archive of

Classic SRs
Rarities Gallery
Slide Rules of the
     Major Makers

OS Slide Rule
   Ref Manual

Links Library
Long Scale SRs
Hyperbolic SRs
History of SRs
SR Resources
Patent Data
In Memoriam
Slide Rule Fun

About the OS
Journal (JOS)
Journal Search
JOS Plus
OS Awards
OS Directors

OS Facebook

Officers and Directors of the Oughtred Society.

Read the Q3 2013 letter from the OS President to the members (pdf)
Board of Directors.

Robert De Cesaris

Robert De Cesaris, President
Granite Bay, California

Kate Matthews

Kate Matthews, Vice President and Recording Secretary
Sonora, California

Clark McCoy

Clark McCoy, Membership Secretary and Treasurer
Roseville, California

Conrad Schure

Conrad Schure
Freehold, New Jersey

Ron Knapp

Ron Knapp, Website Coordinator
Elk Grove, California

Robert Otnes

Robert Otnes, Editor Emeritus, Journal of the Oughtred Society
Palo Alto, California

Edwin J. Chamberlain

Edwin J. Chamberlain
Etna, New Hampshire

Gary Flom

Gary Flom
Stockbridge, Georgia

Otto van Poejle

Otto van Poelje, Awards Committee Chairman, Associate Editor, Journal of the Oughtred Society
The Netherlands

Richard Davis

Richard Davis, Oughtred Society Winter Meeting Host
Las Vegas, Nevada

David Sweetman

David Sweetman, Editor, Journal of the Oughtred Society,
Dyer, Nevada

Support Members.



Click here to contact us
About this site.
last modified July 26, 2016